The Amazing New Amazing Spiderman Trailer!

Excuse the redundant  article title. I’ll let you in on a little secret, Spider-man has always been my favorite superhero. I thoroughly enjoyed the first reboot movie and I already have my hopes sky-high for this sequel. A lot of people are taking a shine to the hints at the high possibility of seeing some Sinister Six action. If you don’t know what the Sinister Six is, they are basically a group of villains that team up to beat Spidey. I’m not gonna pretend I’m caught up with the comics, in fact I’m rather clueless in that regard, but I’m really glad everyone’s favorite web-slinger’s new flick looks like it’s gonna be another good one!

Leave a Reply

